SCHEU - Dental Technology

Welcome to the SCHEU-ACADEMY

The SCHEU-ACADEMY offers you a wide range of practical and clinical trainings, which will get you acquainted with our latest innovative products and technologies.  Advanced training is essential for the success in your practice and laboratory. The dentist/orthodontist as well as the practice and laboratory staff should always be up to date in order to cope with the everyday challenges.

At a regular base, further training courses held by internal and external lecturers will be organized. Our training laboratory being part of the administration building offers working places for 8 participants and is equipped with the most recent techniques. Working in a small group means intensive learning combined with individual consultation and assistance. Our external courses take place in selected training institutes and seminar hotels, chaired by well-known lecturers.

Furthermore, our application videos will help you to repeat step by step the fabrication of various pressure moulded splints before producing them yourself.

  • News

    New to the range: VECTOR® Piston Screws

    Small screw - great effect: Piston screws have been an integral part in orthodontics for decades. So it's high time to add three new members to our VECTOR® screw family: As of today, the VECTOR® piston screws replace our LILIPUT and PICCOLO screws and are available in 4 mm, 6 mm and 8 mm. Please don't forget to include the mounting screw and the serrated house nut in your order!

    Click here for more information.


  • News

    An interview with Dr. Hisham Hammad

    During his last visit to Jordan in preparation for a CA® CLEAR ALIGNER seminar, Dr. Hisham Hammad, member of our clinical board of CA® experts, was interviewed by Jordanian television.

    Read more.

EOS Congress


Edignburgh, United Kingdom
17.06.2018 - 21.06.2018

Dental Expo


24.09.2018 - 27.09.2018



Madrid, Spain
04.10.2018 - 06.10.2018

SCHEU - Dental Technology

Herzlich Willkommen in der SCHEU-ACADEMY

In der SCHEU-ACADEMY bieten wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche Palette von zahntechnischen und zahnärztlichen Fortbildungen an, in denen Sie mehr über unsere innovativen Produkte und Techniken erfahren. Denn Weiterbildung ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil für erfolgreiche Praxen und Labore. Behandler, das Team sowie das Labor-Team sollten immer auf dem neusten Stand sein, um die Herausforderungen des Alltags zu bewältigen.

Mit der Unterstützung von eigenen und externen Referenten werden regelmäßig im Jahr verschiedenste Kurse zur Weiterbildungen angeboten. Unser Schulungslabor, das in das Verwaltungsgebäude integriert ist, bietet Platz für 8 Teilnehmer und ist mit modernster Technik ausgestattet. Die Arbeit in der Kleingruppe garantiert Ihnen intensives Lernen verbunden mit individueller Beratung und Betreuung. Unsere externen Kurse mit namhaften Referenten finden in ausgewählten Fortbildungsinstituten oder Seminarhotels statt.

Ergänzend zu den Präsenz-Fortbildungen vor Ort mit unseren Referenten bieten wir Ihnen jetzt einen neuen E-Learning-Kurs für die Tiefziehtechnik an. Mit diesem Lernsystem sind Sie ortsunabhängig und zeitlich flexibel.

Mit unseren Anwendungsvideos können Sie die Herstellung von tiefgezogenen Schienen noch einmal Schritt für Schritt nachvollziehen und danach selber herstellen.

 

  • Aktuelles

    Kundenbefragung


    Nehmen Sie hier an unserer Studie zur Kundenbefragung teil.

    Wir bedanken uns für Ihre Unterstützung!

  • SCHEU-ACADEMY

    Tageskurs über zahnärztliche Schlafmedizin

    Mit der zahnärztlichen Schlafmedizin eröffnet sich für den Zahnarzt ein neues und interessantes Tätigkeitsfeld, deren Therapie speziell fortgebildete Zahnmediziner erfordert.
    Dieser Kurs am 25. November 2017 in Dresden vermittelt Ihnen viele Grundlagen und Know-how zu diesem Thema.

    Hier finden Sie Informationen und Anmeldemöglichkeiten.

     

Venedig, Italien
16.02.2018 - 19.02.2018